Notification of Q3 2020 Results and Conference Call

Download

MAIL.RU GROUP LIMITED (“Mail.ru Group” or the “Company”) will release its unaudited results for the third quarter 2020 ending 30th September 2020, before market opens, on Monday 26th October 2020.

The management team will host an analyst and investor conference call and webcast at 15.00 Moscow time (12.00 London, 8.00 New York) on the same day, including a Question and Answer session.

To participate in this conference call, please use the following access details:

Participant Toll Free Telephone Numbers:

From the UK/International                  +44 20 3936 2999

From Russia                                         +7 495 2839 705

From the US                                         +1 855 9796 654

From the web:                                      www.incommuk.com/customers/online

Confirmation Code: 339367

To join the webcast and follow related slides from your laptop, tablet or mobile device, please click on the following link:

Event Link

For further information please contact:

Investors
Tatiana Volochkovich
Phone: +7 495 725 6357 extension: 3434
Mobile: +7 905 594 6604
E-mail: t.volochkovich@corp.mail.ru

Press
Sergei Luchin
Mobile: +7 (915) 223-35-71
E-mail: s.luchin@corp.mail.ru