Press contacts

Press office of Mail.Ru Group is always ready to provide comments on current market events and analytics of the Internet market, answer any questions about Mail.Ru Group as well as arrange interviews with company representatives.

Leningradskiy prospect, 39, bld 79
Moscow, 125167, Russia

+7 (495) 725-63-57
pr@corp.mail.ru

Anastasia Zhbanova
Olga Zyryaeva
Dmitry Pushnikov
Sergey Tomilov
Director of Product and Media Communications, Mail.Ru Group
Director of Corporate Communications, Mail.Ru Group
PR director, VKontakte
Head of Press Service, Odnoklassniki
All Mail.Ru Group brands and products, media partnerships
Mail.Ru Group corporate brand
VKontakte
Odnoklassniki
a.zhbanova@corp.mail.ru
o.zyryaeva@corp.mail.ru
press@vk.com
sergey.tomilov@corp.mail.ru
Georgy Korsakov
Anna Shpyntova
Oksana Klichnikova
Dinara Talypova
Head of Corporate Communications, Gaming Division
Communications Manager for cybersports and games, Mail.Ru Group
Press Secretary, Mail.Ru Group
Press Secretary, Delivery Club
Cybersports and games
Cybersports and games
Corporate communications
Delivery Club
g.korsakov@corp.mail.ru
a.shpyntova@corp.mail.ru
o.klichnikova@corp.mail.ru
d.talypova@corp.mail.ru
Timofey Sobolevsky
Dmitry Oleynichenko
Maria Akimtseva
Eldos Kulumbetov
Press Secretary, Youla
Communications Manager, Press Secretary, MAPS.ME
Communications Manager
Manager for Media Partnerships
Youla
MRG commercial block, Pandao, MAPS.ME, Tarantool, Hi-Tech Mail.Ru
GeekBrains, Mail.Ru Group Investments and Startups
B2B partnership with the media
t.sobolevsky@corp.mail.ru
d.oleynichenko@corp.mail.ru
mariaakimtseva@mail.ru
e.kulumbetov@corp.mail.ru
Kira Grichanina
Press Service
Communications Manager
TamTam
CSR, Education, Design
Channel cooperation, project-related issues
kira.grichanina@corp.mail.ru
team@tamtam.chat
captcha
не вижу