Notification of FY 2020 Results and Conference Call

MAIL.RU GROUP LIMITED (“Mail.ru Group” or the “Company”) will release its audited results for the fourth quarter and full year 2020 ending 31st December 2020, before market opens, on Thursday 4th March 2021.

The management team will host an analyst and investor conference call and webcast at 16.00 Moscow time (13.00 London, 8.00 New York) on the same day, including a Question and Answer session.

Conference call details:

Date: Thursday, March 4

Time: 16.00 (Moscow), 13.00 (London), 8.00 (New York)

Dial-in Numbers (recommended option to be able to ask questions*):

From the UK/International:                   +44 (0)330 336 9411 (local access) / 0800 279 7204 (toll free)
From Russia:                                       +7 495 646 9190 (local access) / 8 10 8002 8675011 (toll free)

From the US:                                       +1 929 477 0324 (local access) / 800 458 4121 (toll free)

Confirmation Code: 3383686

Webcast (recommended option to be able to listen and view related slides):

https://www.webcast-eqs.com/mailru20210304

*We recommend participants to dial at least 5 minutes prior to the start of the conference call.

Replay:

Following the call, a replay will be available on the Investor Relations section of the website of Mail.ru Group at https://corp.mail.ru/en/investors/materials/

For further information please contact:

Investors

Tatiana Volochkovich
Phone: +7 495 725 6357 extension: 3434
Mobile: +7 905 594 6604
E-mail: t.volochkovich@corp.mail.ru

Press

Sergei Luchin
Mobile: +7 (915) 223-35-71
E-mail: s.luchin@corp.mail.ru