Mail.Ru Group, international brand My.com (LSE:MAIL, listed since November 5, 2010) is the largest internet business in Russia, based on mobile daily audience (Mediascope, population aged 12-64 in the cities 100 000+, September 2017, Russia).

In line with the communitainment (communication plus entertainment) strategy, the company is developing an integrated communications and entertainment platform. The company owns Russia’s leading email service and one of Russia’s largest internet portals, Mail.Ru. The company operates three of the major Russian language social networks, VKontakte (VK), Odnoklassniki (OK) and Moi Mir (My World), and Russia's largest online games, including such gaming titles as Warface, Armored Warfare, Skyforge and Perfect World. The сompany’s portfolio also includes a leading OpenStreetMap-based offline mobile maps and navigation service MAPS.ME, automotive classifieds website Am.ru, ridesharing service BeepCar, location-based marketplace Youla,  and three instant messaging services popular in Russia and CIS: Agent Mail.RuICQ and TamTam.

The company owns 100% of mobile games developer Pixonic, as well as 100% of Delivery Club and ZakaZaka, the number one and number two food delivery companies in Russia. Mail.Ru Group also holds an equity stake in a number of small venture capital investments in various internet companies in Russia, Ukraine and Israel.

Mail.Ru Group is committed to facilitating the development of IT education in Russia. In 2011, the company launched its education programs.

Today, five leading technical universities offer supplementary education programs that allow students to get a specialization in the IT while studying: Technopark at Bauman Moscow State Technical University; Technosphere at the Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics at Lomonosov Moscow State University; Technotrack at the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology; Technopolis at Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University; and Technoatom at the National Research Nuclear University MEPhI. 70 courses of study are available, taught by more than 200 industry experts. 2,800 students per year take part in the program. More than 1,000 people have graduated from two-year and semester-long programs. Mail.Ru Group has controlling interest in GeekBrains, the online learning platform for developers.  

In November 2013, the company launched My.com in the US and later worldwide to provide communication and entertainment products and services for the global audience.

Mail.Ru Group Limited is a holding company for a number of subsidiaries, including Russian operating subsidiaries. Under the term ‘Mail.Ru Group’ on this release we understand as the context requires Mail.Ru Group Limited, Mail.Ru Group Limited together with its subsidiaries or Mail.Ru Group Limited's respective subsidiary.

E-commerce

22 million
people use Youla monthly
6200
restaurants
listed on Delivery Club
Youla
Am.ru
BeepCar
Delivery Club
Youla

Youla is the free location-based marketplace launched by Mail.Ru Group in 2015. Youla allows finding and offering goods based on user’s preferences and location; the service has over 20 million monthly active users in Russia. Primarily targeting large cities, including Moscow and Saint Petersburg, Youla is a mobile-first service — more than 60% of its audience use it on mobile devices. In July 2017, Youla was integrated with the social network Odnoklassniki (OK); it will also be integrated with VKontakte (VK) by the end of the year, which will significantly expand the service's user base.

Mobile apps

Am.ru

Am.ru is one of the biggest Russian websites for buying and selling cars. It was acquired by the Mail.Ru Group in 2017.

Mobile apps

BeepCar

BeepCar is an online ridesharing service to help match drivers and passengers for car journeys. Traveling together, they share the cost of gasoline, making the trip cheaper for both driver and passengers. BeepCar is intended for long-distance travel. This ridesharing service was developed as an alternative to trains (both suburban and long-distance) as well as for intercity buses. BeepCar is the only ridesharing service to provide life insurance for travel companions for the duration of the trip. BeepCar offers apps for iOS and Android, as well as a website.

Mobile apps

Delivery Club

Delivery Club is Russia's number one food delivery service. It was launched in September 2009; in November 2016, Mail.Ru Group acquired 100% of Delivery Club. The platform unites over 5,000 restaurants in all price categories in over 90 cities. In five cities (Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Ekaterinburg, and Kazan) Delivery Express is available – Delivery Club's own delivery service, which guarantees the delivery of orders within 45 minutes. Delivery Club processes 30,000 orders per day, 72% of which are made from mobile devices.

Mobile apps

Mail.Ru Group, международный бренд My.com (MAIL.IL, листинг с 5 ноября 2010 г., основана в 1998 г.) — крупнейший холдинг в России по дневной мобильной аудитории (Mediascope Web Index Mobile, население в возрасте 12–64 лет, в городах 100 тыс.+, сентябрь 2017 г.).

В рамках стратегии communitainment Mail.Ru Group развивает единую интегрированную платформу коммуникационных и развлекательных интернет-сервисов. Компании принадлежат лидирующий почтовый сервис, один из крупнейших порталов в рунете (Mediascope, вся Россия, 12-64, июль 2017 г.), крупнейшие русскоязычные социальные сети – ВКонтакте и Одноклассники, портфолио крупнейших онлайн-игр, куда входят такие проекты как Warface, Armored Warfare, Skyforge и Perfect World, сервис MAPS.ME, предоставляющий офлайн-карты и навигацию для мобильных устройств на основе данных OpenStreetMap, автомобильный classified Am.ru, мессенджеры ICQ, Агент Mail.Ru и ТамТам, сервис бесплатных объявлений Юла и райдшеринговый сервис BeepCar.

Кроме того, Mail.Ru Group принадлежат 100% компании-разработчика мобильных игр Pixonic и 100% сервисов поиска и заказа готовой еды и продуктов Delivery Club и ZakaZaka. Также Mail.Ru Group владеет миноритарными долями в ряде интернет-компаний России, Украины и Израиля.

Mail.Ru Group реализует системную работу в области развития образования в сфере IT в России.

В 2011 году компания запустила образовательное направление. Сегодня в пяти ведущих технических вузах действуют программы дополнительного образования, которые позволяют студентам получить специализацию в сфере IT еще во время обучения: Технопарк в МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана, Техносфера (ВМК МГУ), Технотрек (МФТИ), Технополис (СПбПУ) и Техноатом (МИФИ). Разработано 70 дисциплин, которые ведут более 200 преподавателей — практикующих профессионалов. В год обучение проходят 2800 студентов. Более 1000 человек стали выпускниками двухлетних и семестровых программMail.Ru Group принадлежит контрольная доля GeekBrains – образовательной онлайн-платформы для программистов.

В ноябре 2013 года компания запустила стартап My.com. В рамках развития стратегии communitainment My.com создает интегрированную платформу коммуникационных и развлекательных интернет-сервисов для международной аудитории.

Mail.Ru Group Limited — холдинговая компания для ряда дочерних компаний, включая российские операционные компании. Термин «Mail.Ru Group» в настоящем релизе в зависимости от контекста обозначает Mail.Ru Group Limited, Mail.Ru Group Limited с дочерними компаниями или соответствующую дочернюю компанию Mail.Ru Group Limited.

E-commerce

22 млн
пользователей
сервиса Юла
ежемесячно
6200

ресторанов-партнеров
Delivery Club
Юла
Am.ru
BeepCar
Delivery Club
Юла

Юла – сервис бесплатных объявлений Юла был создан Mail.Ru Group в 2015 году. Юла позволяет находить и предлагать товары с учетом геолокации и интересов пользователя. В настоящий момент аудитория Юлы превышает 20 млн пользователей в России. Сервис фокусируется на Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и других крупных городах, и делает акцент на мобильные платформы — более 60% аудитории заходит в Юлу с мобильного телефона. В июле 2017 года Юла также была интегрирована с социальной сетью Одноклассники, а до конца года будет реализована интеграция с ВКонтакте, что позволит значительно расширить аудиторию сервиса. 

Мобильные версии

Am.ru

Am.ru – один из крупнейших российских сайтов объявлений о продаже автомобилей. В 2017 году приобретен Mail.Ru Group.

Мобильные версии

BeepCar

BeepCar — онлайн-сервис поиска попутчиков в автомобильных поездках, разработанный Mail.Ru Group. Путешествуя вместе, попутчики делят расходы на бензин — в результате поездка обходится дешевле и водителю, и пассажирам. В первую очередь BeepCar предназначен для поездок за город и между городами. Сервис райдшеринга разработан как альтернатива поездам (как пригородным, так и дальнего следования), а также междугородным автобусам. BeepCar доступен в виде приложений для iOS и Android, а также в веб-версии.

Мобильные версии

Delivery Club

Delivery Club – сервис поиска и заказа готовой еды №1 в России. Запущен в сентябре 2009 года; с ноября 2016 года 100% Delivery Club принадлежит Mail.Ru Group. Платформа объединяет свыше 5200 ресторанов всех ценовых категорий в более чем 90 городах. В пяти городах — Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Екатеринбурге и Казани работает собственная служба доставки Delivery Express, которая гарантированно доставляет заказы в течение 45 минут. Количество заказов на Delivery Club составляет 30 000 в день, 72% из них делают с мобильных устройств. 

Мобильные версии

Горячие вакансии

Если вы хотите работать в Mail.Ru Group, направляйте нам свое резюме — hr@corp.mail.ru