Mail.Ru Group, international brand My.com (LSE:MAIL, listed since November 5, 2010) is the largest internet business in Russia, based on mobile daily audience (Mediascope, population aged 12-64 in the cities 100 000+, September 2017, Russia).

In line with the communitainment (communication plus entertainment) strategy, the company is developing an integrated communications and entertainment platform. The company owns Russia’s leading email service and one of Russia’s largest internet portals, Mail.Ru. The company operates three of the major Russian language social networks, VKontakte (VK), Odnoklassniki (OK) and Moi Mir (My World), and Russia's largest online games, including such gaming titles as Warface, Armored Warfare, Skyforge and Perfect World. The сompany’s portfolio also includes a leading OpenStreetMap-based offline mobile maps and navigation service MAPS.ME, automotive classifieds website Am.ru, ridesharing service BeepCar, location-based marketplace Youla,  and three instant messaging services popular in Russia and CIS: Agent Mail.RuICQ and TamTam.

The company owns 100% of mobile games developer Pixonic, as well as 100% of Delivery Club and ZakaZaka, the number one and number two food delivery companies in Russia. Mail.Ru Group also holds an equity stake in a number of small venture capital investments in various internet companies in Russia, Ukraine and Israel.

Mail.Ru Group is committed to facilitating the development of IT education in Russia. In 2011, the company launched its education programs.

Today, five leading technical universities offer supplementary education programs that allow students to get a specialization in the IT while studying: Technopark at Bauman Moscow State Technical University; Technosphere at the Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics at Lomonosov Moscow State University; Technotrack at the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology; Technopolis at Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University; and Technoatom at the National Research Nuclear University MEPhI. 70 courses of study are available, taught by more than 200 industry experts. 2,800 students per year take part in the program. More than 1,000 people have graduated from two-year and semester-long programs. Mail.Ru Group has controlling interest in GeekBrains, the online learning platform for developers.  

In November 2013, the company launched My.com in the US and later worldwide to provide communication and entertainment products and services for the global audience.

Mail.Ru Group Limited is a holding company for a number of subsidiaries, including Russian operating subsidiaries. Under the term ‘Mail.Ru Group’ on this release we understand as the context requires Mail.Ru Group Limited, Mail.Ru Group Limited together with its subsidiaries or Mail.Ru Group Limited's respective subsidiary.

B2B

> 400
media properties
using Mediator
> 1200
third-party mobile apps and websites
joined myTarget ad network
MAIL.RU for Business
Email for Business
Teambox
Icebox
"My Company"
Infra
Email for Business

Users of the Mail.Ru for Business service can have up to 5,000 email addresses on their domains (the mailbox volume is unlimited). Email can be accessed both via third-party clients that support IMAP, POP3/SMTP protocols, and via mobile apps for popular platforms.

Teambox

Teambox ("Cloud for Teams") is a business-class cloud storage that enables companies to share documents, files and archives. The storage is an alternative to enterprise file servers. Clients only pay for the storage space they actually use.

Icebox

Icebox ("Cloud for Archives") is a cloud storage for valuable though rarely used data. This service offers cloud backup solution for logs, multimedia content, scientific and statistical data, archives and other data.

"My Company"

My Company is a cloud service for small and medium business that enables creation of an intranet. The service enables companies to create employee database with profile pages and organize it according to the structure of the company.

Infra

Infra - сервис виртуальной облачной инфраструктуры, позволяющий создавать виртуальные машины, диски, сети, фаерволы, и управлять ими. Сервис доступен как через веб-интерфейс, так и через API, который полностью совместим с API OpenStack и поддерживает систему оркестрации Heat из OpenStack. 

Predictive analytics
Rating Mail.Ru
myWidget
Postmaster
Mediator
Predictive analytics
Predictive analytics is a service developed for customer analytics. The service employs mathematical models to determine prognostic factors (insights); service subscribers can use these factors to perform deep customer segmentation (e.g., based on their level of purchase interest for a specific product, preferred communication channels, or the risk of customer churn). The models can also be used to segment audience for online marketing campaigns.
Rating Mail.Ru

Rating Mail.Ru is a service that enables estimating website traffic, including social, demographic and technology characteristics of the audience, and compiling analytical reports based on this data.

myWidget

myWidget is a free service for media, bloggers, and other content developers. Tools powered by the proprietary NeuroClick recommendation technology allow for highly efficient communication with a website's audience, based on an analysis of readers' preferences, behavior records, and the topic of the page where the widget is located. This increases view depth, session duration, and user retention. 

Postmaster
Postmaster Mail.Ru is a service for newsletter management. The service performs analysis of emails sent to Mail.Ru users. Mail.Ru Postmaster helps improve email deliverability and quality using recipients’ behavior analysis.
Mediator

Mediator is a service for editorial analytics. This tool is intended for editors and media managers. It analyzes the amount of media content consumed by the audience, the quality of content, and its viral effect. For instance, Mediator shows how many visitors not only looked through the article but actually read it. Using this service, editors can evaluate their writers' effectiveness, and writers get immense opportunities for professional growth. This service also identifies which traffic sources attract readers to content, and which only account for views with quick refusals.

Webmaster
SEOsan
Webmaster

Mail.Ru Webmaster is a solution that helps you to make your company's website more attractive for users of the Search Mail.Ru service. Webmaster users may select pages for Mail.Ru Search indexing, find third-party websites linking to the site, and determine behavioral factors for search queries, for which the website has appeared in search results.

SEOsan

SEOSan is a monitoring system for tracking website changes than can affect SEO results. SEOSan enables website owners to find and eliminate errors before the website is indexed or re-indexed. The system ensures control of social network meta tag and markup changes, offers email notifications of changes, enables testing web pages for random code, and page cache storage

Tarantool
myTarget
myTracker
Tarantool

Tarantool DBMS is developed by Mail.Ru Group and has been used in-house for almost nine years. It combines high processing speed typical of caching solutions (like Memcached or Redis) with the reliability of such industrial-level systems as Oracle, MySQL and PostgreSQL. It is open-source software distributed under the BSD license. Internal benchmarks run by Mail.Ru Group show that Tarantool is capable of processing one million transactions per second on the cheapest single-core commodity server. According to Mail.Ru Group’s internal report, one server running Tarantool can substitute 30 servers running a regular DBMS. Tarantool boasts a number of successful implementations by some of the largest Russian and international companies including VimpelCom, Yota, Badoo, Avito, QIWI and Wallarm.

myTarget

myTarget is Mail.Ru Group's advertisement platform. It brings together web and mobile users of the largest services and social networks in Russia and the CIS (including VKontakte, Odnoklassniki and Moi Mir). The partner network of the service includes over 1,200 third-party applications and mobile websites, so advertisers can significantly increase their reach. With myTarget, advertisers can customize promotion for over 250 target groups, using techniques like hyperlocal advertising, dynamic retargeting, user income levels, and many more. This service offers a transparent pricing system, so advertisers can plan their budgets more precisely. With the auction-sale format, advertisers can independently adjust the frequency at which their material is shown.

myTracker

myTracker is the largest mobile analytics platform in Russia. It uses predictive analytics technology to provide developers and marketing pros with detailed statistics and information about the mobile users of a product. The myTracker platform is based on Mail.Ru Group's proprietary analytical tools. Users can access data from over 400 million devices in the form of reports that include elements of deep analytics.

Mail.Ru Group, международный бренд My.com (MAIL.IL, листинг с 5 ноября 2010 г., основана в 1998 г.) — крупнейший холдинг в России по дневной мобильной аудитории (Mediascope Web Index Mobile, население в возрасте 12–64 лет, в городах 100 тыс.+, сентябрь 2017 г.).

В рамках стратегии communitainment Mail.Ru Group развивает единую интегрированную платформу коммуникационных и развлекательных интернет-сервисов. Компании принадлежат лидирующий почтовый сервис, один из крупнейших порталов в рунете (Mediascope, вся Россия, 12-64, июль 2017 г.), крупнейшие русскоязычные социальные сети – ВКонтакте и Одноклассники, портфолио крупнейших онлайн-игр, куда входят такие проекты как Warface, Armored Warfare, Skyforge и Perfect World, сервис MAPS.ME, предоставляющий офлайн-карты и навигацию для мобильных устройств на основе данных OpenStreetMap, автомобильный classified Am.ru, мессенджеры ICQ, Агент Mail.Ru и ТамТам, сервис бесплатных объявлений Юла и райдшеринговый сервис BeepCar.

Кроме того, Mail.Ru Group принадлежат 100% компании-разработчика мобильных игр Pixonic и 100% сервисов поиска и заказа готовой еды и продуктов Delivery Club и ZakaZaka. Также Mail.Ru Group владеет миноритарными долями в ряде интернет-компаний России, Украины и Израиля.

Mail.Ru Group реализует системную работу в области развития образования в сфере IT в России.

В 2011 году компания запустила образовательное направление. Сегодня в пяти ведущих технических вузах действуют программы дополнительного образования, которые позволяют студентам получить специализацию в сфере IT еще во время обучения: Технопарк в МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана, Техносфера (ВМК МГУ), Технотрек (МФТИ), Технополис (СПбПУ) и Техноатом (МИФИ). Разработано 70 дисциплин, которые ведут более 200 преподавателей — практикующих профессионалов. В год обучение проходят 2800 студентов. Более 1000 человек стали выпускниками двухлетних и семестровых программMail.Ru Group принадлежит контрольная доля GeekBrains – образовательной онлайн-платформы для программистов.

В ноябре 2013 года компания запустила стартап My.com. В рамках развития стратегии communitainment My.com создает интегрированную платформу коммуникационных и развлекательных интернет-сервисов для международной аудитории.

Mail.Ru Group Limited — холдинговая компания для ряда дочерних компаний, включая российские операционные компании. Термин «Mail.Ru Group» в настоящем релизе в зависимости от контекста обозначает Mail.Ru Group Limited, Mail.Ru Group Limited с дочерними компаниями или соответствующую дочернюю компанию Mail.Ru Group Limited.

Решения для бизнеса

> 400
подключенных к
Медиатору
СМИ
> 1200
приложений и мобильных сайтов
в патнерской сети myTarget
MAIL.RU для бизнеса
Почта для бизнеса
Teambox
Icebox
Моя компания
Infra
Почта для бизнеса

Пользователи Mail.Ru для бизнеса могут подключить до 5000 почтовых адресов на своем домене (объем почтовых ящиков не ограничен). Почтой можно пользоваться как через сторонние клиенты, поддерживающие протоколы IMAP, POP3/ SMTP, так и через мобильные приложения для всех популярных платформ. Также пользователям Почты для сайта доступны специальные предложения от Клуба «Mail.Ru для бизнеса»

Teambox

Teambox («Облако для рабочих групп») – это облачное хранилище данных для бизнеса, позволяющее компаниям организовать общий доступ к рабочим документам, файлам и архивам. Создан как альтернатива корпоративным файловым серверам. Пользователи платят только за фактически занимаемый объем хранилища.

Icebox

Icebox («Облако для архивов») – это облачное хранилище для редко используемых, но ценных данных. Позволяет компаниям хранить в облаке резервные копии нужных файлов: бекапы, логи, медиаконтент, научные, статистические данные, архивы.

Моя компания

«Моя компания» — это облачный сервис для малого и среднего бизнеса, позволяющий создать корпоративный интранет. Сервис даёт компаниям сегмента малого и среднего бизнеса возможность создать «виртуальную картотеку» сотрудников, наложив ее на структуру компании.

Infra

Infra - сервис виртуальной облачной инфраструктуры, позволяющий создавать виртуальные машины, диски, сети, фаерволы, и управлять ими. Сервис доступен как через веб-интерфейс, так и через API, который полностью совместим с API OpenStack и поддерживает систему оркестрации Heat из OpenStack. 

Предиктивная аналитика
Рейтинг Mail.Ru
myWidget
Постмастер
Медиатор
Предиктивная аналитика

Предиктивная аналитика – сервис, разработанный для решения задач клиентской аналитики. С помощью математических моделей рассчитываются прогнозные признаки (инсайты). Используя эти признаки, подписчики сервиса получают возможность проводить глубокую сегментацию клиентов, например, по уровню интереса к покупке продукта, предпочтительному каналу коммуникации, вероятности оттока. Модели также могут использоваться для построения аудиторных сегментов рекламных кампаний в интернете.

Рейтинг Mail.Ru

Рейтинг Mail.Ru – cервис, позволяющий оценить показатели посещаемости сайта, изучить социально-демографические и технологические характеристики аудитории и строить аналитические отчеты в соответствии с этими данными.

myWidget

myWidget — бесплатный сервис для медиа, блогеров и других генераторов контента. Инструменты, базирующиеся на собственной рекомендательной технологии NeuroClick, позволяют максимально эффективно взаимодействовать с аудиторией сайта на основе анализа читательских интересов, истории поведения, а также с учетом тематики страницы, на которой находится виджет. Это ведет к росту глубины просмотра сайта, продолжительности сессии и количества возвращающихся пользователей. 

Postmaster

Постмастер Mail.Ru — сервис управления рассылками. Анализирует рассылки, отправленные на Почту Mail.Ru.Использование Постмастера Mail.Ru при работе с рассылками позволяет улучшить их доставляемость и качество, благодаря анализу поведения получателей.

Медиатор

«Медиатор» — сервис редакционной аналитики. Это инструмент для редактора и медиаменеджера. Он помогает анализировать медиапотребление аудитории, качество материалов и их виральный эффект. Например, «Медиатор» показывает, сколько посетителей, пришедших на статью, не просто просмотрели, а прочитали ее. Используя сервис, редактор может оценивать эффективность своих авторов, а авторы – профессионально расти. Также сервис определяет, какие источники трафика приносят изданию читателей, а какие — лишь просмотры и быстрые отказы.

Вебмастер Mail.Ru
SEOsan
Вебмастер Mail.Ru

Вебмастер Mail.Ru – решение, помогающее сделать сайт компании более привлекательным для пользователей Поиска Mail.Ru. Пользователи Вебмастера могут указывать страницы для индексации Поиском Mail.Ru, находить внешние ссылки, ведущие на сайт, и определять значения поведенческих факторов для запросов, по которым сайт отображался в выдаче.

SEOsan

SEOSan – это система мониторинга важных изменений на сайте с точки зрения поисковой оптимизации. SEOSan позволяет владельцам сайтов находить и исправлять ошибки до того, как ресурс будет проиндексирован поисковыми системами. В возможности системы входят проверка изменений метатегов и разметки для социальных сетей, уведомление об изменениях по email, проверка наличия на страницах произвольного кода и хранение кэша страниц.

Tarantool
myTarget
myTracker
СУБД Tarantool

СУБД Tarantool — собственная разработка Mail.Ru Group, которая используется в компании около девяти лет. Она сочетает высокую скорость обработки запросов, характерную для систем кэширования (например, Memcached и Redis) c надежностью таких промышленных решений, как Oracle, MySQL и PostgreSQL. Tarantool выложена в открытый доступ под лицензией BSD. Согласно результатам внутреннего тестирования Mail.Ru Group, ее производительность составляет миллион транзакций в секунду на одном ядре простейшего commodity-сервера. Один сервер с Tarantool способен заменить более 30 серверов с классической СУБД (по внутренним данным Mail.Ru Group). Tarantool успешно внедрена в ряде крупных российских и международных компаний, среди которых ПАО «ВымпелКом», Yota, Badoo, Avito, QIWI и Wallarm.

myTarget

myTarget — рекламная платформа Mail.Ru Group, объединяющая веб- и мобильную аудиторию крупнейших в России и СНГ сервисов и социальных сетей, в том числе ВКонтакте, Одноклассники и Мой Мир. Партнерская сеть сервиса включает более 1200 приложений и мобильных сайтов сторонних разработчиков, что позволяет рекламодателям существенно расширить охват. С помощью рекламного кабинета myTarget продвижение можно настроить по более чем 250 группам таргетирования, включая гиперлокальную рекламу, динамический ретаргетинг, уровни дохода пользователей и многие другие. Сервис предлагает прозрачную систему ценообразования, что дает возможность более точно спланировать бюджет. С помощью формата аукционных продаж рекламодатели могут самостоятельно регулировать интенсивность показов своих материалов.

myTracker

myTracker – крупнейшая в России мобильная аналитическая платформа с предиктивной аналитикой, позволяющая разработчикам и маркетологам получать развернутую статистику и подробные сведения о мобильной аудитории продукта. Платформа myTracker была построена на основе собственных аналитических инструментов Mail.Ru Group. Пользователям доступны данные с более чем 400 млн устройств в виде отчетов, включающих элементы глубокой аналитики. 

Горячие вакансии

Если вы хотите работать в Mail.Ru Group, направляйте нам свое резюме — hr@corp.mail.ru